setym.com Website Terms of Use

These Terms of Use govern your use of the setym.com website.

SETYM Trademark and Intellectual Property

All content, trademarks, logos and images used or displayed on the site are the property of SETYM International Inc. or of authorized third parties. They are protected by current intellectual property regulations. No material from this site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, altered, transmitted or distributed in any manner whatsoever, in any media whatsoever, in part or in whole, without written consent of SETYM International. Exception is made strictly for certain press releases and has to respect the intellectual property rights and any other proprietary rights mentioned. Only copies for personal use, private and non-commercial, on home computers are permitted.

Privacy Policy

SETYM International will not disclose to third parties the personal data/coordinates that you may communicate by e-mail. These serve only to help us reply to communicate with you as effectively as possible.
In accordance with the privacy protection laws of individuals relative to personal data processing, you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning you. To do this, simply make the request online at setym@setym.com.

Hyperlinks

This website may contain hyperlinks to third-party websites. SETYM International inc. does not control or endorse these third-party websites or any goods or services sold on those websites. You acknowledge and agree that SETYM International inc. is not responsible or liable for any content, opinions or other materials on these third party websites.

Termes d’utilisation du site Internet setym.com

L’utilisation du site setym.com est régie par les termes d’utilisation apparaissant ci-dessous :

Marques de commerce SETYM et propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu, les marques de commerce, les logos et les photos utilisés ou affichés sur le site sont la propriété de SETYM International inc. ou des tiers qui en ont autorisé l’usage. Ils sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle. Aucun élément composant ce site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de SETYM International, à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour les besoins de la presse et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention. Seule la copie à usage privé est autorisée pour votre usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sur votre ordinateur personnel.
La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du site : « COPYRIGHT © SETYM International. TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS. »

Politique de confidentialité

SETYM International ne divulguera pas à des tiers les données personnelles vous concernant que vous pourriez lui communiquer par le moyen de la messagerie électronique. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans le but de vous répondre le plus efficacement possible.
Conformément aux lois relatives à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent.
Pour cela, il suffit d’en faire la demande en ligne à setym@setym.com

Hyperliens

Le site comporte des liens vers des sites Web exploités par d’autres entreprises. En cliquant sur ces liens, vous quittez le site setym.com. De ce fait, SETYM International inc. n’est pas responsable du contenu et des opinions présentés sur ces sites tiers. Ces liens ne vous sont fournis qu’à titre d’information et pour votre utilisation personnelle.